Featured Artist – Alona Wilson

338548_10150283521181743_2070512_o

My name is Alona Wilson, and I am from Tallahassee, FL.   After graduating high school I attended Florida State University.  I have been given the privilege of being a mother to a wonderful son Quentin.  I have written poetry since I was 12.  Currently, I am writing my first book of poems titled “My Thoughts Unbound.”  Also, I have completed my first children’s story titled “Steven the Cow”,  which is the first in its series.  I believe children can gain a love and tolerance for reading if they found the right book.  I want to be the one to write that book.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alonawilson.theauthor

Wilson’s Blog: http://alonawrites.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

