A note from Gongle

Hello everybody

I am still building the competition website and gathering judges ready for the launch. I thought you might like a sneak preview at what I have been building so you can see I’m not JUST a pretty face:-)

You are welcome to send praise……..erm comments about the site and I will take note of all the positive ones.

I am tweeting a bit when I get the time so keep following me!

Here is the new website: http://www.Gongleshanks.co.uk

Love Gongle x

PS OK you will have to be patient with dear old Gongle! The website is going BESERK! I currently have an engineer looking at it. Please ignore tweets about the website until I have killed the gremlins! Not quite the genius I thought I was Lol!

Thank you x

Leave a Reply

