An Appeal from Gongle

Hello everyone

I have been contacting people in order to build the judges on the competition site. It has come to my attention today that some people have tried to contact me and that their emails were bouncing back with ‘error’ messages. I apologise profusely to anyone who has tried to get in touch and encountered this problem.

It does appear to be an intermittent fault as most people are not having a problem with my email which is why it has only just come to my attention.

Can I appeal to anyone who has tried to contact me over the past few weeks to send me an email. I always try to respond to emails within 24 hours. If you do not receive a reply could you let me know by putting a comment on the blog please and I will try to sort out whatever is causing the problem.

I can only apologise for not responding but this is the reason.

On a happier note, welcome to our two newest judges, Michele Traum and Annie. We are delighted to have you on the judging panel. We are hoping to announce our first Cash Prize competition in the next few days so do keep a look out.

Thank you as always to you lovely people for supporting us Grimnians, we are eternally grateful to you all!Love Gongle x

One thought on “An Appeal from Gongle

Leave a Reply

