A Quick update

Hi all

In case you haven’t noticed <smirk> The Great Gongleshanks has decided to write a book:-) It’s the story of the Grimniens and I’m putting it on my blog as it’s written. I have put it on a ‘page’ as opposed to the blog so I’m not sure if it will automatically be shared with my millions of blog followers like it is when I write a blog post.

You can find it here: https://gongle22.wordpress.com/dont-use-the-r-word-the-story-of-the-grimniens/

I really hope you enjoy it!

 

Love Gongle x

Leave a Reply

