A word from Gongleshanks

Hello/ Goodbye! Ha ha Yes I have been to Liverpool and had a very Beatley weekend with AnMarie:-)It was a fab weekend until I got thrown in jail! Thank you to all the hundreds of thousands who greeted me at the station, it was great to meet you all although not one of the Beatles turned up and not one representative from LFC! Bearing in mind I had a trial for Liverpool a few years ago. OK they didn’t sign me in the end because of all the ‘hand balls’ but you would have thought they would have come to get my autograph now I’m a megastar!  In case you haven’t read it, you can read all about my escapades in Chapter 5. There are some photographs too – and more to come.

Our competition ‘Make Gongle Laugh’ ends on the 30th June so still time for you to send me a funny tweet and possibly win some cash and Grimney goodies!

I have been laid low for a few days due to germs that AnMarie kindly gave me. She blamed the British weather but I think she brought those germs with her from Miami!

Anyway I’m back now so lock up your daughters!!

Keep up the support we Grimniens appreciate all you lovely followers:-)

Love Gongle x

 

 

One thought on “A word from Gongleshanks

  1. Тhis design is incredible! You certainly кnow ɦow to ҡeep a reader amused.
    Вetաeen your wit and your videos, I was almоst moved to start mу own blog
    (well, almost…ΗaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you Һad to say, ɑnd more than that, how you presented it.
    Tοo cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

