You are invited!

Hello fans!

I received an invitation from our friend Richard Maddock to join a new social media site called tsu.co I was very reluctant at first because there aren’t enough hours in a day as it is for this little imp! However, I had a little nosey around and I must say I was impressed and as you know Gongle is not easily impressed!

The site is easy to use and is like Twitter and Facebook combined. The best part – for me is that there is no character limit when posting! Apparently you can earn money too by inviting new members and creating original posts. I’m not quite sure how it works but the site owners share ninety percent of advertising revenue between members. Of course this doesn’t interest me as I have more than enough money but it may be a little bonus for you poor humans:-)

Membership is by invitation only so you just get the followers you want and not the rest of the rabble! So it all looks pretty positive.

Of course anyone who takes the trouble to read my blog is cordially invited so if you want to read more about it you can click this link which Richard kindly sent to me: http://abcnews.go.com/Business/video/make-money-social-media-posts-29224844

and if you decide to join here is an invitation link: https://www.tsu.co/Gongleshanks

Don’t worry if you decide not to join, we Grimniens are not moving away from Twitterland, we love it here! tsu.co will be our holiday home:-)

Thank you to Caroline and the Spins for joining me already! You are now my children…….allegedly!

Have fun!

 

Love Gongle x

Leave a Reply

