P.A. Davies

ursulalygarlis

Gongle Shanks sent me a message that read something like, “P.A. Davies is a great guy! Do a little post about him.” I thought, “I guess I’ll pencil it in!” It’s not often I say anything nice about that ridiculous imp, but he was right. (Don’t tell him I said that! It will go straight to his bulbous head!)

So, I set out to acquire a copy of George: A Gentleman of the road without doing any research first. Typically, I like to know what I’m getting into but when orders are given, one must jump. After some grumbling and a bit of whining, I put aside my baking and gardening to read.

George: A Gentleman of the Road is amazing!

Everyone should read about George. His life has been one that few people have the blessing to experience. He’s had his highs and his lows, but he also had…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

